Pipeline! Playlist – January 17, 2012

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Coke Weed “Golden Apples”
Death Waltz ’76 “Apocalypse Head”
Saucy Lady “Beantown Boogie”

the Craters “In It For You”
GT Arpe “Once It Starts It’s Over”
Crotch Throttle “Mispelings are Compelling”

Paranoid Social Club “Count On Me”
Ex-Magicians “There From Here”
Doctors and Lawyers “Dead Place”

Hunnie Bunnies “My Left Dreams of My Right”
Thithy Bwown “Z.C.D.”
Sonnymoon “Blast Off”

Sunrunner “Gluskabe”
Darling Pet Monkee “Jet Rocket Space Ship”

STRING BAND “Arkansas Traveler”
Dirty Bombs “Border Wall”
Shambles “Everyone’s in Love With Someone Who Isn’t You”

Mike Mountain “Debby Sue”
Eric Bettencourt “Fell Into Place”
Thousand Days “Disco”

Justin S Walton “Travelin’ Bone”
Uranium Daughters “A Little Danger”
the Michael K Epstein Memorial Library “Faith in Free pt 3”

First Crush “Telephone”
Ten Years Old “Somethin’ Else”
the Stretchers “Creature Double Feature”

Jeremy Dubs “The Moonbeam Song”
the Precious Few “It’s So Easy”
the Varmints “Boston Cream”

Blanche Blanche “In the Ring”
Blue Moon Harem “Inside Out”
Tony Speller “Winder”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *